Development of an online store for tires and wheels for trucks

Online store of tires and rims for trucks

Support and development of business projects
Online store of tires and rims for trucks
For the effectiveness of the site, we will definitely study
PRODUCT
AND TASKS
GENERAL DESCRIPTION OF THE PROJECT
The online store of the Avtoprofi company is an opportunity to select and purchase high-quality tires and wheels for trucks at good prices. The company is a direct importer of a large number of well-known brands and manufacturers of this type of product. The company offers a wide range of quality products.

The online store was designed to meet the requirements of the subject of trucks. The site has a convenient filter for the selection of tires and wheels on the most important parameters and characteristics for this type of product, such as: diameter, profile, width and type of vehicle axis. These filters allow the user to find the desired type of product with just a few clicks, which significantly increases the conversion rate of the site.
We study the features of business
THEMATICS ANALYSIS
How to successfully sell tires and wheels for cars? Become an expert in the world of motor transport! Our team will study the features of your business and offer the most effective solutions for the site. It will also allow you to choose the most vivid and attractive content to increase conversion and sales. We are for efficiency!
Approaches to the target audience
ANALYSIS OF TARGET AUDIENCE
What is important for the car owner when buying tires and wheels? We will identify and analyze your target audience. What will it give? On the site you will make them an offer they cannot refuse. It will complement the beautiful design and intuitive functionality, thanks to which you can increase sales. We work on the result!
Make you bright, unique
ANALYSIS OF COMPETITORS
How to stand out among competitors in the sale of tires and wheels? Give customers what they really need and make the most attractive offer. How to form it? Offer what competitors do not have or improve what they already use to increase sales. We will help you to stand out brightly from the competition!
5 1)
An important stage for high-quality project implementation
PROTOTYPING OF STRUCTURE
AND SITE INTERFACE
We make your ideas come true
CREATING A PROTOTYPE SITE
What will be your online store of tires and wheels? Want it to best fit your vision? We always go to meet our customers and help in solving the problem of creating your own website. To synchronize your ideas and our capabilities, we create a prototype - a conceptual vision of the future web resource.


This allows you to come to a common opinion and start work on creating a website as quickly as possible, without losing time for long-term discussions of all the details. Our task is to listen and understand all your wishes, fulfill all the terms of reference of the terms of reference (TZ) and create the perfect website for promoting your business.
Individual website design
SITE DESIGN
UI KIT
Complex of work for the project includes
DEVELOPMENT OF THE SITE,
SEO OPTIMIZATION
We create websites that attract customers
SITE DEVELOPMENT
The initial stage of work on the site for the sale of tires and wheels is its development. We will put together selling text, beautiful images, unique design, easy navigation and get an effective web resource for online promotion of your business. Beautiful and functional sites attract customers.
View on any device
SITE LAYOUT
Do you want your online car accessories store to look beautiful and be convenient for users on any devices? We perform a mandatory adaptive layout of all pages and the screen size is no longer important. Users of smartphones, tablets and laptops can quickly and easily place an order on your site.
Promotion of business on the Internet
SEO, OPTIMIZATION
The final touch in working on your online auto parts store is SEO and technical optimization. Thanks to them, the web resource will be convenient and easily accessible for both users and search engines. Customers can quickly find you on the Internet.
To get to know us better, learn about our work.
FEEDBACK OF THE MANAGER
Development of an online store for tires and wheels for trucks
Online store of tires and rims for trucks
The site was designed to meet the requirements of the subject, the functionality is user-friendly and allows him to select the desired products and make an order with a few clicks. This significantly increases sales efficiency, which is crucial for the online store.
To get to know us better, learn about our customers.
SATISFIED CLIENTS
THE BEST AWARD
jersey1
globex
mega
arkush
black

Разработка интернет-магазина шин и дисков для грузового транспорта

Интернет магазин шин и дисков для грузового транспорта

Поддержка, сопровождение и развитие бизнес-проектов
Интернет магазин шин и дисков для грузового транспорта
Для эффективности сайта мы обязательно изучаем
ПРОДУКТ
И ПОСТАВЛЕННЫЕ ЗАДАЧИ
ОБЩЕЕ ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОЕКТА
Интернет магазин компании "Автопрофи" - это возможность выбрать и приобрести качественные шины и диски для грузового транспорта по хорошим ценам. Компания является прямым импортером большого количества известных брендов и производителей данного типа продукции. Компания предлагает большой ассортимент качественной продукции.

Интернет магазин был разработан с учетом требований тематики грузового автотранспорта. На сайте присутствует удобный фильтр подбора шин и дисков по наиболее важным параметрам и характеристикам для данного типа продукции, таким как: диаметр, профиль, ширина и тип оси автомобиля. Данные фильтры позволяют пользователю найти необходимый тип продукции всего в несколько кликов, что значительно увеличивает коэффициент конверсии сайта.
Изучаем особенности бизнеса
АНАЛИЗ ТЕМАТИКИ
Как успешно продавать шины и диски для автомобилей? Стать экспертом в мире автотранспорта! Наша команда обязательно изучит особенности вашего бизнеса и предложит наиболее эффективные решения для сайта. Также это позволит подобрать самый яркий и привлекательный контент для повышения конверсии и продаж. Мы за эффективность!
Подходы к целевой аудитории
АНАЛИЗ ЦЕЛЕВОЙ АУДИТОРИИ
Что важно для автовладельца при покупке шин и дисков? Мы определим и проанализируем вашу целевую аудиторию. Что это даст? На сайте вы сделаете им такое предложение, от которого они не смогут отказаться. Его дополнит красивый дизайн и понятный функционал, благодаря которым вы сможете увеличить продажи. Работаем на результат!
Сделаем вас яркими, уникальными
АНАЛИЗ КОНКУРЕНТОВ
Как выделиться среди конкурентов в сфере продажи шин и дисков? Дать покупателям то, что им действительно нужно и сделать самое привлекательное предложение. Как его сформировать? Предложить то, чего у конкурентов нет или улучшить то, что они уже используют для повышения продаж. Поможем вам ярко выделиться на фоне конкурентов!
5 1)
Важный этап для качественной реализации проекта
ПРОТОТИПИРОВАНИЕ СТРУКТУРЫ
И ИНТЕРФЕЙСА САЙТА
Воплощаем в жизнь ваши идеи
СОЗДАНИЕ ПРОТОТИПА САЙТА
Каким будет ваш интернет магазин шин и дисков? Хотите, чтобы он максимально соответствовал вашему видению? Мы всегда идем навстречу нашим клиентам и помогаем в решении задачи по созданию собственного сайта. Для синхронизации ваших идей и наших возможностей мы создаем прототип - концептуальное видение будущего веб-ресурса.


Это позволяет прийти к единому мнению и начать работы по созданию сайта как можно быстрее, не теряя время на долгосрочные обсуждения всех деталей. Наша задача - прислушаться и понять все ваши пожелания, выполнить все условия по техзаданию (ТЗ) и создать идеальный сайт для продвижения вашего бизнеса.
Индивидуальный дизайн сайта
ДИЗАЙН САЙТА
UI KIT
В комплекс работ по реализации проекта входит
РАЗРАБОТКА САЙТА,
ВЕРСТКА, SEO ОПТИМИЗАЦИЯ
Создаем сайты, привлекающие клиентов
РАЗРАБОТКА САЙТА
Начальный этап работы над сайтом для продажи шин и дисков - это его разработка. Мы соберем воедино продающий текст, красивые изображения, уникальный дизайн, удобную навигацию и получим эффективный веб-ресурс для онлайн-продвижения вашего бизнеса. Красивые и функциональные сайты привлекают клиентов.
Просмотр на любых устройствах
ВЕРСТКА САЙТА
Хотите, чтобы ваш интернет магазин аксессуаров для автомобилей выглядел красиво и был удобен для пользователей на любых устройствах? Мы выполняем обязательную адаптивную верстку всех страниц и размер экрана уже не важен. Пользователи смартфонов, планшетов и ноутбуков смогут быстро и легко сделать заказ на вашем сайте.
Продвижение бизнеса в интернете
SEO, ОПТИМИЗАЦИЯ
Последний штрих в работе над вашим интернет магазином автозапчастей - это SEO и техническая оптимизация. Благодаря им веб-ресурс будет удобным и легкодоступным как для пользователей, так и для поисковых систем. Клиенты смогут быстро вас находить на просторах интернета.
Что бы лучше узнать нас, узнайте о наших работах
ОТЗЫВ РУКОВОДИТЕЛЯ
Разработка интернет-магазина шин и дисков для грузового транспорта
Интернет магазин шин и дисков для грузового транспорта
Сайт был разработан с учетом требований тематики, функционал удобен для пользователя и позволяет ему подобрать нужную продукцию и сделать заказ в несколько кликов. Это значительно увеличивает эффективность продаж, что является принципиальным для интернет магазина.
Что бы лучше узнать нас, узнайте о наших клиентах
ДОВОЛЬНЫЕ КЛИЕНТЫ
ЛУЧШАЯ НАГРАДА
jersey1
globex
mega
arkush
black
Блог
Курс Bitcoin упал до 8 тысяч
08.02.2018
В пятницу курс биткоина опускался до $7695 – рекордно низкой цифре за длительное время. И если еще е декабре самая популярная криптовалюта стоила 20 тысяч долларов, то сейчас биткоин стоит около 8016 тысяч долларов.
Мессенджеры или протекторы личного пространства
31.08.2018
Мессенджер – еще одно слово, которое пришло в наш обиход совсем недавно. Но, несмотря на это, оно уже крепко укоренилось в нашем сознании и нашей повседневной жизни. Согласитесь, что и дня без них мы не можем провести. А все почему?
Как заработать на своем сайте? 7 способов
01.02.2017
Трафик конвертируется в деньги - это закон. Сайт, не приносящий отдачи разработчику - печальное зрелище. Если сайт работает и посещается, то должен, как минимум, окупать хостинг и затраты на Интернет.